Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Alexander P Smith

Alexander P Smith

Financial Representative
alex.p.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Benjamin Wood

Benjamin Wood

Financial Representative
benjamin.wood@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Bradley W Spies

Bradley W Spies

Financial Representative
brad.spies@nm.com

 
 Brenden Hughes

Brenden Hughes

Financial Representative
brenden.h.hughes@nm.com

 
 Brian W Budge

Brian W Budge, CLTC

Financial Representative
brian.budge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Colton J Duffy

Colton J Duffy, CFP®, RICP®

Financial Advisor
colton.duffy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Derek Ansah

Derek Ansah

Financial Representative
derek.ansah@nm.com

 
 George R Ball

George R Ball

Financial Representative
george.ball@nm.com

 
 Jessica R Veitch

Jessica R Veitch

Wealth Management Advisor
jessica.veitch@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael A Antalek

Michael A Antalek

Financial Representative
michael.antalek@nm.com

 
 Shawn W Copeland

Shawn W Copeland, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
shawn.copeland@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ted Miller

Ted Miller, RICP®

Financial Advisor
ted.miller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tyler R Holden

Tyler R Holden

Wealth Management Advisor
tyler.holden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck